Skip to main content

Select events

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Florida @ FSU
Sat, February 8, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Arizona @ ASU
Sat, February 29, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Texas @ SMU
Sat, March 14, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Ohio @ Ohio State
Sat, April 18, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Kansas @ KU
Sat, April 25, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz NJ @ Rutgers University
Sat, May 2, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz California @ Rose Bowl Stadium
Sat, June 6, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz New England @ TBD
Sat, June 20, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Colorado @ TBD
Sat, July 11, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz NY @ New Era Field
Sat, July 25, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Indiana @ TBD
Sat, October 17, 2020

Monster Hydro Stadium Blitz Championship @ TBD
Sat, November 7, 2020
<!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Ads: 670442557 --> <script async src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/gtag/js?id=AW-670442557"></script> <script> window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-670442557'); </script>