Skip to main content

View Teams

Name Leader Members
Cafeteros Clive Woakes Clive Woakes
No Bad Days April Holcomb
Riversedge Riders Frank Roberts
Sebring Meats Kevin Shutt
Solivita Cyclists Michael Richardson Michael Richardson
Team Bacchetta Jim Verheul Jim Verheul
Team Stargardt Clif Stargardt Clif Stargardt, Beth Stargardt, Hailey Stargardt, Tyler Stargardt
Treasure Coast Cycling Association Kirk Wilstermann Kirk Wilstermann, JOIANN BETZ, Ron Gabriel, Kelly Johnson, Michael MacLeod, Gary Jenkins

Event Location

Sebring Civic Center, 335 West Center Avenue, Sebring, FL, United States

Click here to view map