Skip to main content

View Teams

Name Leader Members
Assassin's Richard Irace
estamos tartando cycling team RICARDO LACOSTA
Hunters Creek a cycling Club Ronald Jaramillo Ronald Jaramillo, Joe Kezer
Mujik Jorge Mujica Jorge Mujica, Andres Mujica
Satcom Direct Sonya Griffin Sonya Griffin, Rod Griffin, Anthony La Rosa, Jamie Williams, Lacey Fisher, Matt Esposito, Jody Esposito, Harper Esposito
Seminole Cyclists Tony Dominguez Tony Dominguez, Todd Kushner, Brian Bacon, Gregory Miller
Space Coast Racing Team David Farrall David Farrall, Mike Dietlin
Spin2Promise William Barbour William Barbour
Team CAAM Paul Ricci Paul Ricci, William Szemcsak, Larry Robertson
Twinspeed Cycling Carlos Cuevas Carlos Cuevas, Stephen Barber, Garrett Barefield, Ronald Swaby, Carlos Vizcarrondo

Event Location

1220 Florida A1A, Indialantic, FL 32903, United States

Click here to view map