Skip to main content

View Teams

Name Leader Members
Beer Dears Carolyn Carter
Froth and Bubble Martin Brown Martin Brown, Steven Lauchlan
Infantry School Mike Urbankiewicz Mike Urbankiewicz, Jon Berrey
IO, IO, it's off to the Beer Run we go Jennifer Walker
JMC Geoffrey Dunsworth Geoffrey Dunsworth, Morgen Shull
Land Pirates Jen Rogers
McInnes Cooper Samantha Norrad Samantha Norrad, Jasmine Hunter, Robb Baird, Erin Keoughan, David McConchie, Kirk Cornell , Jeff Hoyt, Jennie Tilley
Mishugana Barbara Airst Barbara Airst, Jason Airst
Skyline Acres Running Club Brian White Brian White, Heather Stapleton, Bob Dumouchel
Will Run For Beer Lindsay Perez Lindsay Perez, Juan Perez, Mitch Young, Kirsten Grover, Andrew Robichaud, Aileen Villanueva, Marc Robichaud

Event Location

Fredericton, NB, Canada

Click here to view map