CAAM Events Perks Package

Purchase Options

Perks Package 2019

1 year

$31.69

Price

Save 10% on Registration Fees on CAAM Tour Series Events!

Valid for One Year from Membership Date!

Only $35!

The CAAM Perks Package is a membership program we launched to give cyclists access to discounts on event registration fees and discounts on event apparel and other partner services and products, all under a single all-inclusive annual subscription.

Cyclists can become Perks Package members and enjoy discounts on registration fees on all the events below during event registration.

2019 CAAM Tour Series Events

DateEventLocation
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019Cycle for SobrietyTallahassee, FL
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019Forsyth Century ChallengeCumming, GA
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019Endless Summer Watermelon RideFernandina Beach, FL
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019The ReMARCable Tour de KeysKey Largo, FL
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019Rails to Trails Bike RideInverness, FL
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019Fondo ClermontClermont, FL
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019Champions Ride for CharitiesLake Mary, FL
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019Good Neighbor Trail Bike RideBrooksville, FL
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019Fondo FredericksburgFredericksburg, VA
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019Intracoastal Waterway CenturyCocoa, FL
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019CAAM 200kSanford, FL
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019Vet Fest Bike RideEustis, FL
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019Three Rivers RideSt. Marys, GA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019Hearts for Our Hospital Bicycle ChallengeThe Villages, FL
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019CF Cycle for Life - Central FloridaDeLand, FL
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019JHOP Century RideSt. Cloud, FL
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019Fit & Fuel Iron Joe Turkey RideNaples, FL
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019Hilly HundredBrooksville, FL
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019Sea Ya Next Year CenturySanford, FL

CAAM Tour Series 2020 Events to be listed soon!